YOUR SOURCE FOR: Over 280 Australian Blues CD titles - Over 200 Australian Blues artists' biographies.

Buddy Knox – ‘Got da Blues’

Buddy Knox - 'Got da Blues'

Band Name: Buddy Knox

CD Title: Got Da Blues
Year Released: 2010

Song List:
1. Talkin’ Women Blues (Honey Hush)
2. I’m tore Down
3. Original Aboriginal
4. She’s Sure got a way with my Heart
5. Goin’ Back to Louisiana
6. Ain’t No Big Deal on You
7. Think
8. She’s into Something
9. Don’t Let the Devil Ride
10. Messin’ with the Kid
11. Rooster Blues
12. Big Leg Woman (with a Short Mini Skirt)
13. You are my Sunshine
14. Last Fair Deal Gone Down :

Other Albums Available:

Big City (2018)
Buddy’s Blues (2010)

For more information on Buddy Knox, click here.

Price: $25.00


Register now to subscribe to the Festival's free newsletter.


Winners were announced on Saturday 9th...