YOUR SOURCE FOR: Over 280 Australian Blues CD titles - Over 200 Australian Blues artists' biographies.

Brian Fraser – ‘Sitting on the Corner’

Brian Fraser - 'Sitting on the Corner'

Artist Name: Brian Fraser

CD Title: Sitting on the Corner
Year Released: 2000

Song List:
1. Sitting on the Corner
2. The Old Port Road
3. It’ll be Alright
4. Home Away from Home
5. Different Moments
6. Tell Me Momma
7. Milwaukee Blues
8. Running Against the Wind
9. Into My Arms
10. Waltzing Matilda
11. Cards on the Table
12. Late Again
13. Missing You
14. The Way That It Is
15. Time to Go Home
16. Gospel in the Park

CDs include:
Passing the Time (2005)
Don’t Ask Me (1999)

For more information on Brian Fraser  click here.

Price: $25.00


Register now to subscribe to the Festival's free newsletter.


Winners were announced on Saturday 9th...