YOUR SOURCE FOR: Over 280 Australian Blues CD titles - Over 200 Australian Blues artists' biographies.

The Blues Preachers – ‘Dry Long So’

The Blues Preachers - 'Dry Long So'

Band Name: The Blues Preachers

CD Title: Dry Long So

Year Released: 2008

Song List:
1. Pay Day
2. Big Roads Blues
3. Beulah Land
4. Creole Belle
5. Oh Death
6. I Am Pilgrim
7. My Babe
8. On Your Bond
9. Bourgeois Blues
10. Red Hot
11. The Angel Of Death
12. John The Revelator
13. The Coo Coo
14. Hard Time Killing Floor
15. Trimmed And Burning
16. You’ve Got To Move
17. Goodnight Irene
18. Be Kind

Other Details: For more information on The Blues Preachers, click here.

Price: $25.00


Register now to subscribe to the Festival's free newsletter.


Winners were announced on Saturday 9th...